Who
47. Internationalen Ferienkurse für Neue Musik
When
Tuesday, August 12, 2014
TBD - All Ages
Where
Im Carree

Darmstadt 64283

August 12, 2014 Performances

Who
No Input Ensemble
When
Sunday, June 8, 2014
8:00pm - All Ages Buy Tickets
Where
Berlin, Germany

June 8, 2014 Performances

Who
No Input Ensemble
When
Friday, June 6, 2014
8:00pm - All Ages Buy Tickets
Where
AUSLAND
Territory for experimental music, performance and art

Lychener Str. 60

Berlin, Germany 1043

June 6, 2014 Performances

Who
Kammer Klang
When
Tuesday, June 3, 2014
8:30pm - All Ages Buy Tickets
Where
18 - 22 Ashwin street
Dalston

London, United Kingdom E8 3DL

June 3, 2014 Performances

Who
Fat Out Fest
When
Saturday, May 24, 2014
TBD - All Ages Buy Tickets
Where
James Street

Salford, United Kingdom M3 5HW

May 24, 2014 Performances

Who
Contemporary Music Weekend
When
Saturday, May 10, 2014
7:30pm - All Ages Buy Tickets
Where
Clothworkers Centenary Concert Hall, School of Music, University of Leeds (map)
Leeds, UK

May 10, 2014 Performances

Who
Latin American Music Festival
When
Monday, April 21, 2014
8:15pm - All Ages Buy Tickets
Where
Ithaca College of Music, Hockett Family Recital Hall (map)
Ithaca, NY, USA 14850

April 21, 2014 Performances

Who
String Trio Composer Workshop
When
Wednesday, April 9, 2014
11:00am - All Ages
Where
Uxbridge Campus, Kingston Ln, Uxbridge, Middlesex
London UB8 3PH

April 9, 2014 Performances

Who
Distractfold String Trio
When
Tuesday, March 25, 2014
7:30pm - All Ages
Where
Łódź Philharmonic (map)
Prezydenta Gabriela Narutowicza 20/22
Łódź, Poland 90-135

March 25, 2014 Performances

Who
Distractfold Ensemble
When
Monday, March 10, 2014
7:30pm - All Ages
Where
Queensgate
Huddersfield, England HD1 3DH

March 10, 2014 Performances

1 7 8 9 10