Who
Distractfold Ensemble
When
Wednesday, June 8, 2016
TBD - All Ages
Where
City University London (map)
Northampton Square
London EC1V 0HB

June 8, 2016 Performances

Who
Distractfold - Open composer workshop
When
Tuesday, May 24, 2016
TBD - All Ages
Where
Uxbridge Campus, Kingston Ln, Uxbridge, Middlesex
London UB8 3PH

May 24, 2016 Performances

Who
Distractfold@ESS
When
Friday, April 8, 2016
8:00pm - All Ages Buy Tickets
Where
Chicago, USA

April 8, 2016 Performances

Who
Distractfold@DePaul University
When
Thursday, April 7, 2016
TBD - All Ages
Where
(map)
Chicago

April 7, 2016 Performances

Who
Distractfold@Spectrum
When
Tuesday, April 5, 2016
8:00pm - All Ages Buy Tickets
Where
NYC, USA

April 5, 2016 Performances

Who
Distractfold@HGNM
When
Saturday, April 2, 2016
8:00pm - All Ages Buy Tickets
Where
(map)
Boston, USA

April 2, 2016 Performances

Who
Distractfold Ensemble
When
Tuesday, March 8, 2016
TBD - All Ages
Where
RNCM (map)
Manchester

March 8, 2016 Performances

Who
Distractfold@Kammer Klang
When
Tuesday, February 2, 2016
TBD - All Ages
Where
18 - 22 Ashwin street
Dalston

London, United Kingdom E8 3DL

February 2, 2016 Performances

Who
Distractfold Ensemble
When
Tuesday, December 8, 2015
TBD - All Ages
Where
20-21 Bloomsbury Way
London WC1A 2TH

December 8, 2015 Performances

Who
Ensemble Interface@hcmf
When
Monday, November 23, 2015
TBD - All Ages
Where
Queensgate
Huddersfield, England HD1 3DH

November 23, 2015 Performances

1 2 3 4 5 8